2012

Monday, August 13, 7 pm

The Half King Bar & Restaurant

505 W. 23rd Street, New York, NY 10011

(212) 462-4300

 

Tuesday, August 14

The Diane Rehm Show

NPR/WAMU 88.5

 

Saturday, August 18, 2 pm

The Country Bookshop

140 NW Broad St., Southern Pines, NC 28387

(910) 692-3211

 

Sunday, August 19, 3 pm

Quail Ridge Books

3522 Wade Avenue Raleigh, NC 27607

(919) 828-1588

 

Monday, August 20 7 pm

Flyleaf Books

752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd  (Historic Airport Rd) Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-7373

 

Tuesday, August 21, 7 pm

The Regulator Bookshop

720 9th Street Durham, NC 27705

(919) 286-2700

 

Wednesday, August 22, 7 pm

Park Road Books

4139 Park Road Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 525-9239

 

Friday, August 24, 7 pm

Malaprop’s Bookstore/Café

55 Haywood Street Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 254-6734

 

Saturday, August 25, 3 pm

Blue Ridge Books

152 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786

(828) 456-6000

 

Thursday, August 30, 6:30 pm

McIntyre’s Books

2000 Fearrington Village Center, Pittsboro NC, 27312

(919) 542-2121

 

Wednesday, September 5, 5:30 pm

Garden District Bookshop

2727 Prytania Street New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 895-2266

 

Friday, September 7, 6:30 pm

Delta Grand Theater

120 South Market Street Opelousas, LA 70570

(337) 407-1806

 

Saturday, September 8, 10 am

Imperial St. Landry Geneaological and Historical Society

Opelousas Public Library

212 East Grolee Street Opelousas, LA 70570

(337) 948-3693

 

Monday, September 10, 7 pm

Barnes and Noble

5705 Johnston St, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 989-4142

 

Tuesday, September 11, 6 pm

Barnes and Noble

CitiPlace

2590 CitiPlace Court, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 926-2600

 

 

Wednesday, September 12, 5 pm

Square Books

160 Courthouse Square, Oxford, MS 38655

(662) 236-2262

 

Friday, September 14, 9 am

Marion County Historical Society, Columbia MS 39429

Multiple Locations

 

Monday, September 17, 5 pm

Lemuria Books

202 Banner Hall, 4465 I-55 North, Jackson, MS 39206

(601) 366-7619

 

2013

Thursday, March 7, 6-9 PM

LA Library Association

Baton Rouge, LA

 

Monday, March 18, 6:30-8:30 PM

New York Public Library

New York, NY

 

Wednesday, September 18, 7:00 PM

Jimmy Carter Presidential Library and Museum

441 Freedom Pkwy., Atlanta, GA, 30307